Ride or die bitch?

Are you stupid? Bitch, please….. Maybe I’m just not “GANGSTA” enough or, Maybe you just don’t value yourself enough to know when to say get lost.

Any woman who claims to be a ride or die bitch might want to get a little more educated. Value yourself. Stop being someone’s everything, while loosing yourself in the process. Do you not put importance on your own happiness? Maybe you forgot to mature? I don’t know. But grow the Fuck up.

I will be someone’s equal, but I will never be what you could call a ride or die bitch. Why? Because I have dreams and aspirations of my own to fulfill. I spent the first part of my adult life making someone else’s dreams come true, while putting all mine on hold. I spent the next part feeling like a babysitter to someone who couldn’t stay sober. In doing that I lost myself. I let my dreams die, because I didn’t value myself enough to fight for it. Now, I can barely support my children, and I’m drowning.

Make yourself important, make yourself an equal. Put yourself and your children first. If you do not, you will find yourself lost, broken, and drowning in depression.

That above ^ picture is pure stupidity. I bet you anything, if you call yourself his ride or die bitch, he will fuck you over. Demand respect. Demand for equality. Demand to be just as important. Fuck the rest.

Leave a comment